If you are following a story and you go and uncheck the “followers” box to unfollow the story, it removes all followers of the story instead of just removing you as a follower.
Please authenticate to join the conversation.
Completed
Feature Request
Over 1 year ago

Pearlin Yang
Get notified by email when there are changes.
Completed
Feature Request
Over 1 year ago

Pearlin Yang
Get notified by email when there are changes.