When the user has opened a full-page story and somebody else deleted this ticket, after a manual refresh of the full-page story user sees an empty project.
Steps to reproduce:
Create a new story
Copy link of story
Open story in new tab to have (full-page story)
Delete the story in different tab
Refresh tab with the full-page story
Also, when a user opens that URL after deletion, the user can see 404 page. It would be nice to open that project with a dialog “Story was deleted”.
Please authenticate to join the conversation.
Completed
Feature Request
Over 1 year ago

Michal Říha
Get notified by email when there are changes.
Completed
Feature Request
Over 1 year ago

Michal Říha
Get notified by email when there are changes.